Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site
 
Michigan Resources
 
Michigan Tri-County Celiac Support group
www.tccsg.com
What's in your Cart        www.whatsinyourcart.net 
Friends of Different Learners www.friendsofdifferentlearners.org
Autism Ask  www.autism-ask.com
Down Syndrome Guild of Southeast Michigan www.dsgsemi.org
The Cultured Cook  www.theculturedcook.com 
 
Celiac Disease & Gluten Intolerance Resources
 
Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG) www.gluten.net
Celiac Disease Center at Columbia University www.celiacdiseasecenter.columbia.edu
Celiac Disease Foundation (CDF) www.celiac.org
American Celiac Disease Alliance (ACDA) www.americanceliac.org
National Foundation for Celiac Awareness (NFCA) www.celiaccentral.org
Celiac Disease Awareness Campaign www.celiac.nih.gov
Gluten-Free Living www.glutenfreeliving.com
 
Autism Resources
 
Talk About Curing Autism Now (TACA) www.tacanow.org
Autism Society of America www.autism-society.org
Autism Research Institute (ARI) www.autism.com
Gluten Free Casein Free (GFCF) Diet Support Group www.gfcfdiet.com
Autism Network for Dietary Intervention www.autismndi.com
Autism Speaks www.autismspeaks.org
 
Food Allergies/Intolerances Resources
 
The Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Network (FAAN) www.foodallergy.org
Food Allergy Initiative (FAI) www.foodallergyinitiative.org
Living Without Magazine www.livingwithout.com
BeFreeForMe www.befreeforme.com
Feingold Association of the United States www.feingold.org
IBS Treatment Center www.ibstreatmentcenter.com